

Moodlakatte Institute of Technology

(A Unit of Moodlakatte Nagarathna Bhujanga Shetty Trust (R.))
(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to V.T.U., Belagavi)
Moodlakatte - 576 217, Kundapura Taluk, Udupi District, Karnataka



Faculty List for the Academic year 2019-20

Faculty List for the Academic year 2019-20				
Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Department	
1.	Mr. Deepak Shetty	HOD & Assistant Professor	Basic Science and Humanity	
2.	Mrs. Asha Kumari	Assistant Professor		
3.	Mrs. Shrinidhi Kini	Assistant Professor		
4.	Mr. Jeevan William D'Souza	Assistant Professor		
5.	Mrs. Bhagyalakshmi Adiga	Assistant Professor		
6.	Mrs. Pavana N	Assistant Professor		
7.	Mrs. Shashikala Amsadi	HOD & Associate Professor		
8.	Mr. Prashantha Hegde	Assistant Professor	Civil Engineering	
9.	Mr. Rajendra Shettar	Assistant Professor		
10.	Mr. Nithesh	Assistant Professor		
11.	Mr. Prasad Gaonkar	Assistant Professor		
12.	Mr. Narasinga Kumar C	Assistant Professor		
13.	Ms. Sharvari Holla	Assistant Professor		
14.	Mr. Bharath Nishan	Assistant Professor		
15.	Mr. Jayaram Nayak B	Assistant Professor		
16.	Ms. Megha S Mahalathkar	Assistant Professor		
17.	Ms. Tejaswini C	Assistant Professor		
	Mr. Melwin D'Souza	HOD & Assistant Professor	Computer Science and Engineering	
	Mr. Muralidhar B K	Assistant Professor		
20.	Ms. Prameela	Assistant Professor		
21.	Mrs. Anupama K	Assistant Professor		
22.	Mr. Dhruva P Achar	Assistant Professor		
	Mrs. Yashaswini A S	Assistant Professor		
a state of the sta	Mrs. Dhanya Shenoy	Assistant Professor		
25.	Mr. Shylesh B C	Assistant Professor		
26.	Ms. Preethi M	Assistant Professor		

Principal
Moodlakatte Institute of Technology
Moodlakatte, Kundapura - 57621
Vdupi Dist, Karnataka

Page 1 of 2

Ph: +91 63649 21803 Fax: 08254-237235 Email: principal@mitkundapura.com Website: www.mitkundapura.com



Moodlakatte Institute of Technology

(A Unit of Moodlakatte Nagarathna Bhujanga Shetty Trust (R.))
(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to V.T.U., Belagavi)
Moodlakatte - 576 217, Kundapura Taluk, Udupi District, Karnataka



Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Department
27.	Dr. Abdul Kareem	Dean R&D	Electronics and communication Engineering
28.	Mr. Naveen B M	HOD & Assistant Professor	
29.	Mr. Balanageshwara S	Assistant Professor	
30.	Mr. Varuna Kumara	Assistant Professor	
31.	Mr. Raghunatha	Assistant Professor	
32.	Mr. Vishwanath M Shervegar	Assistant Professor	
33.	Mrs. Sookshma Adiga	Assistant Professor	
34.	Mr. Manoj Kumar K	Assistant Professor	
35.	Ms. Sowmya M J	Assistant Professor	
	la c 2 1 1 2 4 1'	HOD 0 A mainta Drofoggan	
36.	Mr. Sathish S Amsadi	HOD & Associate Professor	
37.	Mr. Mithun Kumar Shetty	Assistant Professor	Electronics and
38.	Mrs. Akshatha Naik	Assistant Professor Assistant Professor	Electrical engineering
39.	Mr. Manjunath Prabhu		
40.	Ms. Meghana N Gujjar	Assistant Professor	
41.	Ms. Vinutha N R	Assistant Professor	
42.	Dr. Kataiah G S	Principal	
43.	Dr. Chandra Rao Madane	Director Academics & HOD	Mechanical Engineering
44.	Mr. Thimmappa D S	Assistant Professor	
45.	Dr. Basavaraj Kambale	Assistant Professor	
46.	Mr. Vishwanath Dinakar	Assistant Professor	
47.	Mrs. Shilpa D	Assistant Professor	
48.	Mr. Prashanth	Assistant Professor	
49.	Mr. Gopal Kharvi	Assistant Professor	
50.	Mr. Vinay Kumar Shet	Assistant Professor	
51.	Mrs. Seema Saxena	HOD & Associate Professor	
52.	Mrs. Sowmya K	Assistant Professor	
53.	Mrs. Flashni G Dias	Assistant Professor	Master of Business Administration
		Assistant Professor	
54.	Mr. Akash		
54. 55.	Mr. Akash Mrs. Amruthamala	Assistant Professor Assistant Professor	

Principal

Maadlakatte Institute of Technology

Moodlakatte. Kundapura - 57621

Udupi Dist, Karnataka

Page 2 of 2

Ph:+91 63649 21803 Fax: 08254-237235 Email: principal@mitkundapura.com Website: www.mitkundapura.com