

Moodlakatte Institute of Technology

(A Unit of Moodlakatte Nagarathna Bhujanga Shetty Trust (R.))
(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to V.T.U., Belagavi)
Moodlakatte - 576 217, Kundapura Taluk, Udupi District, Karnataka



Newly Joined Faculty List for the Academic year 2020-21

Sl No.	Name	Designation	Department
1.	Mr. Bhuneshwar Paswan	Assistant Professor	Basic science and
2.	Mr. Praveen Kharvi	Physical Director	Humanities
3.	Ms. Sniawlangki T Chyrmang	Assistant Professor	Civil Engineering
4.	Mr. Nithin D'souza	Assistant Professor	
5.	Mr. Kirankumar Bhagvath	Assistant Professor	
6.	Ms. Sakshi Shetty	Assistant Professor	
7.	Ms. Shwetha S	Assistant Professor	
8.	Mr. Sathyanarayana	Assistant Professor	Mechanical Engineering
9.	Mrs. Flashni G Dias	Associate Professor	
10.	Mr. Venkatesha	Assistant Professor	
11.	Mr. Rajath Banghera	Assistant Professor	MBA
12.	Mr. Harisha	Assistant Professor	
13.	Ms. Kavya Poojary	Assistant Professor	

Principal

Moodlakatte Institute of Technology

Moodlakatte, Kundapura - 576217

Udupi Dist, Karnataka