

Moodlakatte Institute of Technology

(A Unit of Moodlakatte Nagarathna Bhujanga Shetty Trust (R.)) (Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to V.T.U., Belagavi) Moodlakatte - 576 217, Kundapura Taluk, Udupi District, Karnataka



Faculty List for the Acad	demic year 2020-21
---------------------------	--------------------

	Name	Designation	Department
SI No.		HOD and Assistant Professor	Basic science and Humanities
1.	Mr. Deepak Shetty Mrs. Asha Kumari	Assistant Professor	
2.	Mrs. Shrinidhi Kini	Assistant Professor	
3.	Mr. Jeevan William D'Souza	Assistant Professor	
4.	Mrs. Bhagyalakshmi Adiga	Assistant Professor	
5.	Mrs. Pavana N	Assistant Professor	
6.	Mr. Bhuneshwar Paswan	Assistant Professor	
7.	Mr. Praveen Kharvi	Physical Director	
8.	WII. Flaveen Kharvi		
-0	Mrs. Shahsikala Amsadi	HOD & Associate Professor	
<u>9.</u> 10.	Mr. C Prasanna Kumar	Associate Professor	
11.	Mr. Prashantha Hegde	Assistant Professor	
12.	Ms. Sniawlangki T Chyrmang	Assistant Professor	
12.	Mr. Nithin D'souza	Assistant Professor	Civil Engineering
13.	Mr. Prasad Gaonkar	Assistant Professor	
14.	Mr. Kiran Kumar Bhagvath	Assistant Professor	-
16.	Mr. Jayaram Nayak B	Assistant Professor	
17.	Ms. Megha S Mahalathkar	Assistant Professor	
18.	Ms. Tejaswini C	Assistant Professor	-
19.	Ms. Sakshi Shetty	Assistant Professor	_
20.	Ms. Shwetha S	Assistant Professor	
20.			
21.	Mr. Melwin D'Souza	Vice Principal & HOD	-
22.	Mr. Muralidhar B K	Assistant Professor	
23.	Ms. Prameela	Assistant Professor	Computer Science
24.	Mrs. Anupama K	Assistant Professor	and Engineering
25.	Mr. Dhruva P Achar	Assistant Professor	-
26.	Mr. Shylesh B C	Assistant Professor	-
27.	Mrs. Yashaswini	Assistant Professor	

Principal

Moodlakatte Institute of Technology Moodlakatte, Kundapura - 576217 Udupi Dist, Karnataka

Page 1 of 2



Moodlakatte Institute of Technology

(A Unit of Moodlakatte Nagarathna Bhujanga Shetty Trust (R.)) (Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to V.T.U., Belagavi) Moodlakatte - 576 217, Kundapura Taluk, Udupi District, Karnataka



SI. No.	Name	Designation	Department
28.	Dr. Abdul Kareem	Dean R&D	
29.	Mr. Balanageshwara S	HOD & Assistant Professor	
30.	Mr. Varuna Kumara	Assistant Professor	Electronics and
31.	Mr. Raghunatha	Assistant Professor	communication
32.	Mr. Naveen B M	Assistant Professor	Engineering
33.	Mrs. Sookshma Adiga	Assistant Professor	
34.	Mr. Manoj Kumar K	Assistant Professor	
			Electronics and
	Mrs. Akshata Naik	MOD 0 4 14 4 Declarate	Electrical
35.		HOD & Assistant Professor	engineering
			engineering
- 26	Dr. Chandra Rao Madane	Principal	
36.		HOD	
37.	Mr. Thimmappa D S Mr. Prashanth	Assistant Professor	
38.	Dr. Basavaraj Kambale	Assistant Professor	Mechanical
<u>39.</u> 40.	Mr. Vishwanath Dinakar	Assistant Professor	Engineering
40.	Mr. Gopal Kharvi	Assistant Professor	
41.	Mr. Sathyanarayana	Assistant Professor	
42.	Mr. Vinay Kumar Shet	Assistant Professor	
43.	Wir. Villay Kulliar Shet		
44.	Dr. Prathibha Patel M	HOD & Associate Professor	
45.	Mrs. Flashni G Dias	Associate Professor	
46.	Mrs. Amruthamala	Assistant Professor	
47.	Mr. Venkatesha	Assistant Professor	MBA
48.	Mr. Rajath Banghera	Assistant Professor	_
49.	Mr. Harisha	Assistant Professor	
50.	Ms. Kavya Poojary	Assistant Professor	

Principal Moodlakatte Institute of Technology Moodlakatte, Kundapura - 576217 Udupi Dist, Karnataka

Page 2 of 2

Ph:+91 63649 21803 Fax: 08254-237235 Email: principal@mitkundapura.com Website: www.mitkundapura.com