

Moodlakatte Institute of Technology

(A Unit of Moodlakatte Nagarathna Bhujanga Shetty Trust (R.))
(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to V.T.U., Belagavi)
Moodlakatte - 576 217, Kundapura Taluk, Udupi District, Karnataka



Newly Joined Faculty List for the Academic Year 2021-22

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Department
1.	Mr. Subramanya S Naik	Assistant Professor	Basic Science and Humanities
2.	Mrs. Akshatha Shetty	Assistant Professor	
3.	Mrs. Chaitra	Assistant Professor	
4.	Mrs. Nidhishree	Assistant Professor	Civil Engineering
5.	Ms. Chayashree K	Assistant Professor	
6.	Mrs. Shrinidhi N	Assistant Professor	Computer Science and Engineering
7.	Ms. Sonal Almeida	Assistant Professor	
8.	Mr. Keerthi Shetty	Assistant Professor	
9.	Mrs. Savita Kannur	Assistant Professor	
10.	Ms. Anupriya	Assistant Professor	
11.	Mr. Kishor Kumar Aroor	Assistant Professor	Mechanical Engineering
12.	Ms. Shilpa Shetty	Assistant Professor	MBA
13.	Ms. Ashritha M S	Assistant Professor	
14.	Mr. Deepak Shetty	Assistant Professor	

Principal
Moodfakatte Institute of Technology
Moodfakatte, Kundapura - 576211
Udupi Dist; Karoataka