

## Moodlakatte Institute of Technology

(A Unit of Moodlakatte Nagarathna Bhujanga Shetty Trust (R.))
(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to V.T.U., Belagavi)
Moodlakatte - 576 217, Kundapura Taluk, Udupi District, Karnataka



## Faculty List for the Academic Year 2021-22

Sl. No	. Name	Designation	Department
1.	Mr. Deepak Shetty	HOD and Assistant Professor	Basic Science and Humanities
2.	Mrs. Asha Kumari	Assistant Professor	
3.	Mrs. Shrinidhi Kini	Assistant Professor	
4.	Mr. Jeevan William D'Souza	Assistant Professor	
5.	Mrs. Bhagyalakshmi Adiga	Assistant Professor	
6.	Mrs. Pavana N	Assistant Professor	
7.	Mr. Bhuneshwar Paswan	Assistant Professor	Humannies
8.	Mr. Subramanya	Assistant Professor	
9.	Mrs. Akshatha Shetty	Assistant Professor	
10.	Mrs. Chaitra	Assistant Professor	
11.	Mr. Praveen Kharvi	Physical Director	
12.	Mr. C Prasanna Kumar	HOD & Associate Professor	Civil Engineering
13.	Mr. Prashantha Hegde	Assistant Professor	
14.	Mr. Prasad Gaonkar	Assistant Professor	
15.	Mr. Nithin D'souza	Assistant Professor	
16.	Ms. Shwetha S	Assistant Professor	
17.	Ms. Sakshi Shetty	Assistant Professor	
18.	Mrs. Nidhishree	Assistant Professor	
19.	Ms. Chayashree K	Assistant Professor	
20.	Mr. Melwin D'Souza	Vice Principal & HOD	
21.	Mr. Muralidhar B K	Assistant Professor	
22.	Ms. Prameela	Assistant Professor	
	Mrs. Shrinidhi N	Assistant Professor	
	Ms. Sonal Almeida	Assistant Professor	Computer Science
25.	Mr. Keerthi Shetty	Assistant Professor	and Engineering
26.	Mrs. Savita Kannur	Assistant Professor	
27.	Mrs. Anupama K	Assistant Professor	
28.	Ms. Anupriya	Assistant Professor	

Page 1 of 2

Moodlakatte Institute of Technology
Moodlakatte, Kundapura - 576217

Ph: +91 63649 21803 Fax: 08254-237235 Email: principal@mitkundapuraldomi DiWeksita in Myww.mitkundapura.com



## Moodlakatte Institute of Technology

(A Unit of Moodlakatte Nagarathna Bhujanga Shetty Trust (R.))
(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to V.T.U., Belagavi)
Moodlakatte - 576 217, Kundapura Taluk, Udupi District, Karnataka



	Name	Designation	Department
Sl. No.	Dr. Abdul Kareem	Dean R&D	Electronics and communication Engineering
29.	Mr. Balanageshwara S	HOD & Assistant Professor	
30.	Mr. Varuna Kumara	Assistant Professor	
31.	Mr. Raghunatha	Assistant Professor	
32.	Mrs. Sookshma Adiga	Assistant Professor	
33.	Mr. Manoj Kumar K	Assistant Professor	
34.	Mr. Manoj Kumar T		
35.	Mrs. Akshata Naik	HOD & Assistant Professor	Electronics and Electrical engineering
	Dec Moderne	Principal	
36.	Dr. Chandra Rao Madane	HOD & Associate Professor	Mechanical Engineering
37.	Mr. Thimmappa D S	Assistant Professor	
38.	Dr. Basavaraj Kambale	Assistant Professor	
39.	Mr. Vishwanath Dinakar	Assistant Professor	
40.	Mr. Kishor Kumar Aroor		
	D. G. Ill-wigh	HOD & Associate Professor	
41.	Degions	Assistant Professor	Master of Business Administration
42.	a d a methamala	Assistant Professor	
43.	Transfer Chatty	Assistant Professor	
44	a c D 1 d Damahama	Assistant Professor	
45	Mr. Rajath Banghera	Assistant Professor	
46	Ms. Shilpa Shetty	Assistant Professor	
47	1. Clastry	Assistant Professor	
48	Mr. Deepak Shetty		

Mondialerice Justifute of Technology
Mondialerice, Kundanura - 57621
Udopi Diag Kandanura - 4 a.

Page 2 of 2

Fax: 08254-237235

Ph: +91 63649 21803

Email: principal@mitkundapura.com Website: www.mitkundapura.com