

Moodlakatte Institute of Technology

(A Unit of Moodlakatte Nagarathna Bhujanga Shetty Trust (R.))

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to V.T.U., Belagavi) Moodlakatte - 576 217, Kundapura Taluk, Udupi District, Karnataka



Faculty List for the Academic Year 2022-23

SI No.	Name	Designation	Department
1.	Dr. Abdul Kareem	Principal / Professor	AI & ML
2.	Mr. Varun Kumar	Assistant Professor	
3.	Mr. Deepak Shetty	HOD & Assistant Professor	Basic Science and Humanities
4.	Mrs. Asha Kumari	Assistant Professor	
5.	Mr. Subramanya S Naik	Assistant Professor	
6.	Mr. Bhuneshwar Paswan	Assistant Professor	
7.	Mrs. Akshatha Shetty	Assistant Professor	
8.	Mrs. Chaitra	Assistant Professor	
9.	Dr. Nikhila Pai	Assistant Professor	
10.	Mrs. Pavana N	Assistant Professor	
11.	Mr. Praveen Kharvi	Physical Director	
	Mr. Prashantha Hegde	HOD & Assistant Professor	Civil Engineering
	Ms. Chayashree K	Assistant Professor	
	Mr. Prasad Gaonkar	Assistant Professor	
15.	Mrs. Nidhishree	Assistant Professor	
			1
16.	Mr. Melwin D'Souza	Vice Principal & Associate Professor	Computer Science & Engineering
17.	Mr. Muralidhar B K	HOD and Assistant Professor	
18.	Mrs. Sookshma Adiga	Assistant Professor	
	Ms. Prameela	Assistant Professor	
20.	Mr. Manoj Kumar K	Assistant Professor	
	Mr. Prasanna Kumar	Assistant Professor	
	Mrs. Shrinidhi N	Assistant Professor	
	Mrs. Smithashree	Assistant Professor	
2.5.	TVIID. DIIITIIGDIIICC	Assistant Professor	
	Dr. Thilagrai T	Assistant Holesson	
24.	Dr. Thilagraj T Mr. Keerthi Shetty	Assistant Professor	
24. 25.	Mr. Keerthi Shetty		
24. 25. 26.		Assistant Professor	

Manager of the transfer of the landing for a feet transfer of the transfer of

Page 1 of 2



Moodlakatte Institute of Technology

(A Unit of Moodlakatte Nagarathna Bhujanga Shetty Trust (R.))

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to V.T.U., Belagavi)
Moodlakatte - 576 217, Kundapura Taluk, Udupi District, Karnataka



SI No.	Name	Designation	Department
29.	Mr. Balanageshwara S	HOD and Assistant Professor	Electronics and Communication Engineering
30.	Mr. Raghunatha	Assistant Professor	
31.	Mrs. Mamatha K S	Assistant Professor	
32.	Mrs. Sushma Shedthi	Assistant Professor	
33.	Mrs. Akshatha Naik	Assistant Professor	
34.	Dr. Chandra Rao Madane	Principal	Mechanical Engineering
35.	Mr. Thimmappa D S	HOD and Associate Professor	
36.	Dr. Basavaraj Kamble	Assistant Professor	
37.	Mr. Vishwanath Dinakar	Assistant Professor	
38.	Mr. Harish	Assistant Professor	Master of Business Administration
39.	Mrs. Amruthamala	Assistant Professor	
40.	Mr. Venkatesh	Assistant Professor	
41.	Ms. Kavya	Assistant Professor	
42.	Mrs. Thilakalaxmi	Assistant Professor	
43.	Ms. Ashritha M S	Assistant Professor	

Principal

Moodlakatte Institute of Technology

Moodlakatte, Kundapura - 576217

Udupi Dist, Karnataka

Ph: +91 63649 21803 Fax: 08254-237235 Email: principal@mitkundapura.com Website: www.mitkundapura.com