(Hybrid Mode)

17<sup>th</sup> and 18<sup>th</sup> September 2025

Registration Form			
Name (Block Letter):			
Designation:			
Organization:			
Mailing Address:			
Mobile number:			
Email:			
Lyvich to present penar/postor/porticipate in the			
I wish to present paper/poster/participate in the "ICAMDS-2025" during 17th and 18th September 2025			
Total 2020 dating 17 and 10 September 2020			
Title of the Paper:			
•			
Author(s):			
Details of the registration fees, if submitted:			
Amount:			
Reference No Date:			
Category of Registration			
Tudastas Audaminias			
Industry Academician			
Research Scholar / Student			
Research Scholar / Student			
Place:			
Date:			

Signature of the Applicant

#### **Chief Patron**

Shri Siddhartha J. Shetty Chairman, Moodlakatte Institute of Technology, Kundapura,

> Karnataka. **Patrons**

Dr. Abdul Kareem Principal, MIT, Kundapura, Vice Principal, MIT, Kundapura Dr. Melwin D'Souza

#### **Advisory Committee Technical**

Prof (Dr.) KG Narayan Khedkar, Ex Dean Planning, IIT Bombay.

Prof. R Shegaonkar Ex professor, IIT Bombay, Ex VC, Pune University.

Dr. Mo. Sarosh Umar. Professor & Ex. Chairman of Dept of CSE, AMU, Aligarh.

Dr. Satyanarayana Bheesette, Retd. Scientist-H, TIFR, Colaba, Mumbai.

Prof. Vinit Kotak, IEEE Bombay Section, Vice-Chair. Mr. Pradeep Rathi, Vice President, Member National ExCom., CSI Bombay

Section.

Dr. Selia Shahnaz, Professor, BTU, Bangladesh, IEEE Women Div, Asia Head.

Dr. Permod Tewari, IIT Patna. Prof. James Windmill, University of

Strathclydel, UK. Dr. Musfira Jilani ,PNU, Riyadh Dr. Ravi Yadav, Israel Institute of Technology. Israel.

Dr. Ranjeet Singh Tomer, ITM University, Gwalior.

Dr. Vivek Mishra, Alliance University, Bengaluru.

#### **Organizing Committee**

- Dr. Indra Vijay Singh (Conference Chair)
- Dr. Anoop Thomas (Conference -Co-Chair)
- Prof. Varun Kumar (Head Dept of ECE)
- Dr. Vishwanath S.(Professor)
- Dr. Nandini (Head of MCA)
- Dr. Suchithra Pujari (head of MBA)
- Prof. Gagan B (Dept of AIML)
- Mr. Murali Dhar BK (Head of CSE)
- Shri Nidhi (Dept of AIML)
- Prof. Smitha Shree (Dept of CSE)
- 11. Prof. Balanageshwara S (Dept of (ECE)
- 12. Prof. Divya K (Dept. of ECE)
- 13. Prof. Farana Imran (Dept of CSE)

## **Student Committee**

- 1. Ms. Keerthana P
- 2. Ms. Shweta
- 3. Mr. Aditya S. Meti
- 4. Mr. Lavanya
- 6. Kumari Shivaji

#### **Key Note Speakers:**

- Prof. Shashikant Patil (ATLAS skill University, Mumbai)
- Dr. Raj Mani Suckla (Anglia Ruskin University, Cambridge, UK)
- Dr. ArchanaB. Patankar (ThandomaL Sahni College of Engg, Mumbai)
- Dr. Saumaya Kanti Mana (Canterbury Christ Church University, UK)
- Mr. Abhay Phansekar (Technical Director iBilt Technologies, Mumbai)
- Dr. Amlan Basu (Postdoctral Fellow, University of Strathclyde, UK)
- Dr. Leishi Zhang, Reader (Canterbury Christ Church University, UK)







# Second International Conference on Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning and Data Science (*ICAMDS-2025*)

(Hybrid Mode)

17<sup>th</sup>and 18<sup>th</sup> September 2025



**Moodlakatte Institute of Technology** Moodlakatte, Near Railway Station, Kundapura - 576217, Karnataka, India. **Organized** Research cell

**Conference Chair** 

Dr. Indra Vijay Singh Dean,-Research & Consultancy

email: dean\_research@mitkundapura.com

+91-9082581870

#### **About the Institute**

Established in the year 2004, under the leadership of the philanthropic, technocrat Late I M Jayaram Shetty and the iconic MNBS Trust, MITK has reached out to the rural communities as a symbol of hope for availing technical education. It became a beacon of light for those young minds who were economically less advantaged, but were still nursing big dreams of pursuing professional engineering degrees and becoming competent entrepreneur, technocrats or employees.

MITK also offers Post Graduate Management courses for technical as well as humanities graduates. Established in 2008, MITK offers regular two years Post Graduate Degree in Management Studies (MBA – Master of Business Administration). This department comes under the administrative jurisdiction of Moodlakatte Institute of Technology. The Institution is affiliated to Visveswaraya Technological University, Belagavi and is approved by AICTE, New Delhi.

#### **About the Conference**

This conference on Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Data Science will center around the theme of "Advances in Deep Learning and Neural Networks," with a primary goal of fostering engagement, empowerment, and the generation of innovative ideas. The focus will be on leveraging these technologies to advance intelligent healthcare systems.

Participants can anticipate gaining insights from prominent experts in the field, forging connections with peers and industry leaders, and delving into the cutting-edge research and advancements in Deep Learning and Neural Networks. These technologies hold tremendous promise in revolutionizing healthcare delivery and enhancing patient outcomes.

The conference aims to provide a unique platform where attendees can not only expand their knowledge but also contribute to the ongoing discourse that shapes the future of healthcare through artificial intelligence and machine learning applications.

#### **Conference Themes**

Unpublished Contributions in the following research areas but not limited to the list given below are invited from prospective authors:

- Robotics and Process Automation
- Virtual Agent.
- Artificial Intelligence and informatics
- AI & ML in Medical Applications
- Finite Element Analysis

- AI & ML in Medical applications
- Finite element analysis
- Big-Data Analytics for Smart Manufacturing
- Cloud Computing, Cyber security
- Machine –to-Machine Communication Standard for Smart Industry
- Internet of Things
- Embedded Systems
- Deep Learning and Machine Learning
- Bayesian Networks and Heuristics
- Overfitting and Underfitting
- Transfer Learning and Ensemble Learning
- Recurrent Neural Networks (RNN)
- Convolutional Neural Networks (CNN)
- Parametric and Non parametric data analysis
- Bayes Theorem, CLT Theorem analysis

### **Import Call for Papers**

Original contributions related to the above-mentioned themes are invited from industries, academicians, researchers, and practicing engineers. Papers will be selected either for paper presentation or for poster presentation based on the quality of paper submitted by the author, **before submission plagiarism must be checked.** Manuscripts found to be plagiarized, during any stage of review, shall not be included in the conference.

All the selected papers will be included in conference proceeding. Extended version of good quality presented papers will be invited to submit in reputed journals (under process).

#### **Exhibition**

Exhibition of state-of-the-art equipment's is also planned. Interested participants from Industry, Academics and Research organization may contact the advisory committee members for the details.

Type of Registration	Registration Fee Non Professional body Member	s Professional Body Member
Delegates from Industries/ Utilities/R&D organizations	Rs. 2000/-	1500/-
Delegates from academic institutions	Rs. 1000/-	750/-
Research Scholars/ Stude	nt Rs. 600/-	400/-

The registration fees are to be paid through:



Further, the bank account transaction confirmation document must be mailed to <a href="maileo:indravijay@mitkundapura.com">indravijay@mitkundapura.com</a>, with the subject as 'Registration -2025- <your name>' following this, an e-mail will be sent to confirm your registration.

<b>Important Dates</b>	
Paper submission starts	01-03-2025
Last date for full paper submission	31-07-2025
Notification of acceptance	15-08-2025
Last date for registration	30-08-2025

#### **Awards**

Two best papers will be given award as: 1st prize and 2nd. Prizes amount will be announced later.